I picked up the new Radio Times this morning and enjoyed reading a column by the Bishop of Croydon, Nick Baines, so I went to his blog. Very good read.

And whilst I was there, I followed a link to the blog of Bishop Alan Wilson, where I picked up this phrase:

Faith in God prevents me always externalising the foe, and reminds me that I have to struggle within myself to be the kind of change I want to see in the world, or all my efforts will be no more than anger and opinionations self-righteously aimed at others.

I thought that beautifully expressed how I see my own passage through life.

AND THEN I followed a link from Bishop Alan to Dan and Dan, listened to what has to be the song of the year, and laughed until I cried. Can’t figure out how to post the video here, but do please follow the link.

