I haven’t posted for a week because I’ve been both busy and tired after the frantic wedding week. I did finally get around to going up to see the new pair of foals – offspring of Tinker and Doris – however I don’t have pics to post as yet. My baby brother borrowed my camera to take on his honeymoon, and I was supposed to be getting his camera from m’sister as a temporary replacement, but I haven’t managed to see her when she’s had it with her. So, the only pics I have  are on my phone and I don’t know how to transfer them to the computer without m’husband to help me.

Here’s a picture of Fox at the Dales Show earlier this month, being trotted up by Gordon in the three-year-old (I think!) class.

foxy may09

She was placed but it wasn’t a large entry. I like her, however, because a) she looks like she’s going to be tall and b) she’s a lovely bay.

