Well, I’m saying sorry but I’m not really. I’m just pissed off with myself and I don’t want to look at the luscious flower pics I’ve taken, or the busy market shots, because I want to KICK something because I hate myself and this research project so much. I don’t have time for this! Or the will. Or the drive, focus, whatever.

I’m still ploughing through my results section, statistic by statistic and table by table. Now I’ve found a reference which advises me that I should check my patterns of covariance to ensure that my test is truly unidimensional. Accordingly, I’ve rerun the reliability analysis and requested a covariance matrix and a summary statistic for each scenario. Now all that’s stopping me is that I DON’T HAVE A F******* CLUE what I’m looking for.

AAAAAAAARRRRGH!

 

